Model overview
TWOFISH TW4 PRO is an electric scooter. The documented battery configuration is 60 V / 23 Ah. Brakes: Front and rear mechanical disc brakes shown.
Technical specifications
| Specification |
Manufacturer documentation |
| Motor position |
Dual front and rear hub motors |
| Frame |
Aluminium alloy; Grade not specified |
| Brakes |
Front and rear mechanical disc brakes shown |
| Front suspension |
Front coil suspension; Travel not specified |
| Rear suspension |
Included; Rear coil suspension, Travel not specified |
| Tyre construction |
Tubeless tyres |
| Security equipment |
NFC |
| Front light |
Included; 60VFront light, Brightness not specified |
| Rear lighting / reflectors |
Included; Brake-activated brighter rear light; alternative option Side lights |
| Mudguards |
Included; Front and rear Mudguards |
| Stand |
Single-leg kickstand |
| Manufacturer packing list |
Charger, Bag, Lock, Phone holder, Tool kit, User manual |
| Package dimensions and gross weight |
131.0 × 22.0 × 60.0 cm; Gross weight (kg): 41.0 kg |
| Peak motor power |
2688 W |
| Battery energy |
1380 Wh |
| Manufacturer-stated weight |
37 kg |
| Manufacturer maximum load |
120 kg |
| Battery configuration |
60 V / 23 Ah |
| Dimensions (L × W × H), cm |
129.0 × 58.0 × 133.0 |
| Rider height, cm |
150–200 |
| Manufacturer maximum range |
60 km |
| Tyres |
11 in |
Battery and range
The manufacturer quotes a maximum range of 60 km for the documented configuration. Documented range conditions (distances in km unless stated otherwise): Detailed test conditions are not published. This is a manufacturer claim, not an ortlux road test. Assistance level, rider and luggage weight, hills, temperature and tyre pressure affect actual range.
Fit, storage and use
- The manufacturer lists a rider-height range of 150–200 cm. Compare the frame and saddle dimensions with your fit before ordering.
- The stated vehicle weight is 37 kg. Consider stairs and lifting requirements, and check the weight basis below.
- Check the exact regional configuration and the rules for your intended route. A published maximum speed does not establish permission to use public roads.
Configuration and support
Specifications describe the source configuration; battery, equipment and regional versions may differ. Confirm the selected version before comparing models. Load figures differ between some source documents; the table follows the documented product-page configuration.
Manufacturer-stated weight; the source does not confirm whether the battery is included. Equipment and selected version can change the complete weight.
Use the model manual for assembly, charging and maintenance. Use the supplied or manufacturer-approved charger.
Shipping · Returns · Warranty and legal rights · Ask ortlux about this model
Road use, explained.
Road-use status for this model in your selected country has not been confirmed. Check local requirements before buying.
A CE marking is not permission to ride on public roads.