← Back to filtered results
OOTD

OOTD N26 Electric Bike

For riders researching the N26 configuration offered through OOTD.

  • 960 Wh battery
  • Hydraulic brakes
  • Version check required

Reference price. Final price and availability will be confirmed for your selected version.

€1.799,00 EUR

Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sold out

Delivery estimate confirmed at checkout.

This configuration cannot currently be ordered. Contact ortlux for assistance.

Ask about this model

02 /

Know what fits your ride.

For riders researching the N26 configuration offered through OOTD.

The N26 in OOTD’s catalogue

The source specifies a 48 V / 20 Ah Samsung-cell battery and hydraulic braking. The product is also shown with DUOTTS branding, so catalogue source and physical product identity should be distinguished.

Before you choose

Confirm the label, EU version and service route for the unit supplied. Compare with the DUOTTS N26 listing before choosing between catalogues.

Maximum load
150 kgCheck the manufacturer’s definition of total permitted load before carrying a rider and luggage. Passenger use is not implied.
Manufacturer net weight
39.16 kgManufacturer bicycle/net weight. Battery inclusion is not separately stated; this is not packaged shipping weight.
Manufacturer range
100–120 kmManufacturer’s stated range. Actual distance varies with rider weight, terrain, temperature and assistance level.
Battery capacity
960 Wh
03 /

Support beyond delivery.

Care and support

Record the model, serial number and any display error. Check the manual for tyre pressure and folding-joint inspections. Send photos of the affected component when asking about compatibility; similarly named scooter parts are not automatically interchangeable.

05 /

The details, grouped.

Motor

Torque
65Nm

Battery

Battery configuration
48V 20Ah battery with Samsung cells
Battery capacity
960 Wh
Manufacturer range
100–120 km

Frame

Frame material
Aluminium alloy frame
Gearing
Shimano Tourney 1×7-speed derailleur system
Suspension
Dual-crown suspension fork with aluminium crown and steel stanchions, 60 mm travel, adjustable, with lockout

Brakes

Brake type
Front and rear ZOOM dual-piston hydraulic disc brakes, 203 mm rotors

Dimensions & weight

Manufacturer net weight
39.16 kg
Maximum load
150 kgCheck the manufacturer’s definition of total permitted load before carrying a rider and luggage. Passenger use is not implied.

Weight basis: Manufacturer bicycle/net weight. Battery inclusion is not separately stated; this is not packaged shipping weight.

Range context: Manufacturer pedal-assist range estimate; not an ortlux road test. Rider mass, assistance level, terrain, temperature and tyre pressure affect the distance.

Configuration notes: The OOTD official catalogue lists this model with DUOTTS branding. Check the supplied product label, version and service contact before ordering; OOTD is the catalogue source.

Manufacturer source ↗ · Specification checked:

06 /

Why this brand is here.

OOTD’s catalogue brings electric scooters and a smaller bicycle range together. SR1, SR3, T10 and T10 Pro differ in tyre format, battery capacity, braking and suspension. The N26 and F20 bicycle listings also display DUOTTS branding, making exact model and version checks especially useful.

OOTD offers scooters with different deck, tyre and battery formats, plus a smaller bicycle selection. Compare carrying weight and local road eligibility before power figures. Its larger scooters are a poor fit if frequent lifting is central to your journey.

Explore the brand
08 /

Model questions

Who should shortlist this model?

For riders researching the N26 configuration offered through OOTD. Confirm the label, EU version and service route for the unit supplied. Compare with the DUOTTS N26 listing before choosing between catalogues.

How should I read the range figure?

Manufacturer pedal-assist range estimate; not an ortlux road test. Rider mass, assistance level, terrain, temperature and tyre pressure affect the distance.

What should I confirm before ordering?

The OOTD official catalogue lists this model with DUOTTS branding. Check the supplied product label, version and service contact before ordering; OOTD is the catalogue source.

09 /

Compare within the brand.

Model specifications from the same product fields
Configuration OOTD N26 Electric Bike OOTD F20 Electric Bike
Maximum load 150 kg 150 kg
Manufacturer net weight 39.16 kg 38.03 kg
Manufacturer range 100 km 130 km
Battery capacity 960 Wh 1404 Wh
10 /

Other rides to consider.