← Back to filtered results
Bodywel

Bodywel F20 Pro Electric Bike

Bodywel F20 Pro is a fat-tyre electric bike. The documented battery configuration is 48 V / 20 Ah. Brakes: Mechanical disc brakes.

  • Battery configuration: 48 V / 20 Ah
  • Brakes: Mechanical disc brakes
  • Tyres: 20 × 4 in
€799,99 EUR

Taxes included. Free shipping on all orders, with no minimum spend.

Sold out

Dispatched within 48 hours after order confirmation, excluding weekends and public holidays in the dispatch country.

Delivery in 3–7 business days after dispatch.

ortlux is responsible for problems during transport.

Shipping Policy

This configuration cannot currently be ordered. Contact ortlux for assistance.

Ask about this model

  • American express
  • Diners club
  • Discover
  • Jcb
  • Maestro
  • Master
  • Paypal
  • Unionpay
  • Visa
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
02 /

Know what fits your ride.

Model overview

Bodywel F20 Pro is a fat-tyre electric bike. The documented battery configuration is 48 V / 20 Ah. Brakes: Mechanical disc brakes.

Technical specifications

Specification Manufacturer documentation
Motor position Rear hub
Motor brand / model Bafang
Frame design Step-through with folding handlebar
Gearing Shimano 7-speed
Brakes Mechanical disc brakes
Front suspension Adjustable Suspension fork
Battery removal Yes
Battery cells Panasonic
Tyre model CST
Display 4.5 in LED Colour display
Connectivity Bluetooth ride data; app name not specified
Water-resistance specification Vehicle IPX5; Battery rating not separately specified
Front light Included
Rear lighting / reflectors Included
Horn / bell Included, Bell
Throttle configuration Optional thumb throttle; not included as standard
Brake rotors, mm front 180 / rear 180
Wheelbase, cm 110
Handlebar height, cm 110
Peak motor power 750 W
Motor torque 65 Nm
Battery energy 960 Wh
Manufacturer-stated weight 39.4 kg
Manufacturer maximum load 120 kg
Battery configuration 48 V / 20 Ah
Rider height, cm 160.0–195.6
Saddle height, cm 85.1–104.9
Manufacturer maximum range 110 km
Tyres 20 × 4 in
Manufacturer-stated maximum speed 25 km/h

Battery and range

The manufacturer quotes a maximum range of 110 km for the documented configuration. Documented range conditions (distances in km unless stated otherwise): Detailed test conditions are not published. This is a manufacturer claim, not an ortlux road test. Assistance level, rider and luggage weight, hills, temperature and tyre pressure affect actual range.

Fit, storage and use

  • The manufacturer lists a rider-height range of 160.0–195.6 cm. Compare the frame and saddle dimensions with your fit before ordering.
  • The stated vehicle weight is 39.4 kg. Consider stairs and lifting requirements, and check the weight basis below.
  • Check the exact regional configuration and the rules for your intended route. A published maximum speed does not establish permission to use public roads.

Configuration and support

Specifications describe the source configuration; battery, equipment and regional versions may differ. Confirm the selected version before comparing models.

Manufacturer-stated weight; the source does not confirm whether the battery is included. Equipment and selected version can change the complete weight.

Use the model manual for assembly, charging and maintenance. Use the supplied or manufacturer-approved charger.

Shipping · Returns · Warranty and legal rights · Ask ortlux about this model

Manufacturer user manual

Maximum load
120 kgCheck the manufacturer’s definition of total permitted load before carrying a rider and luggage. Passenger use is not implied.
Manufacturer net weight
39.4 kgManufacturer-stated weight; the source does not confirm whether the battery is included. Equipment and selected version can change the complete weight.
Manufacturer range
110 kmManufacturer’s stated range. Actual distance varies with rider weight, terrain, temperature and assistance level.
Rated motor power
250 W
Battery capacity
960 Wh
Design top speed
25 km/h
Ingress protection
Vehicle IPX5; Battery rating not separately specified
03 /

Support beyond delivery.

Returns and statutory rights

You have 14 calendar days after receiving the goods to notify us that you withdraw.

Estimated maximum withdrawal return costs: electric bicycles 150 EUR; electric scooters 80 EUR. ortlux pays for accessory returns.

Withdrawal refunds are due within 14 calendar days after we receive your notice, using the original payment method.

Your statutory guarantee lasts at least two calendar years.

ortlux pays all return and collection costs for quality and transport problems.

Returns & Right of Withdrawal Withdraw from contract here

Warranty and legal rights

Brand commercial warranties and the ortlux extended warranty do not replace or reduce your statutory rights.

We respond to warranty enquiries within 1–2 business days.

Repairs take 7–14 business days from receipt of the vehicle for repair.

ortlux pays the shipping costs for warranty repairs.

Warranty & Your Legal Rights

One place for aftercare

We reply within 1 business day. Monday to Friday, 09:30–18:30 CET/CEST (Europe/Berlin).

For enquiries received during service hours, we count from receipt; for enquiries received outside service hours, counting starts on the next business day.

Frank replies to escalated, unresolved customer-service cases within 2 business days.

Our Service Promise

Contact customer service

05 /

The details, grouped.

Motor

Motor model
Bafang
Rated motor power
250 W
Peak motor power
750 W
Torque
65 Nm
Design top speed
25 km/h

Battery

Battery configuration
48 V / 20 Ah
Battery capacity
960 Wh
Manufacturer range
110 km

Frame

Gearing
Shimano 7-speed
Suspension
Front: Adjustable Suspension fork

Brakes

Brake type
Mechanical disc brakes

Tyres

Tyre size
20 × 4 in

Dimensions & weight

Manufacturer net weight
39.4 kg
Maximum load
120 kgCheck the manufacturer’s definition of total permitted load before carrying a rider and luggage. Passenger use is not implied.

Weight basis: Manufacturer-stated weight; the source does not confirm whether the battery is included. Equipment and selected version can change the complete weight.

Range context: The manufacturer quotes a maximum range of 110 km for the documented configuration. Documented range conditions (distances in km unless stated otherwise): Detailed test conditions are not published. This is a manufacturer claim, not an ortlux road test. Assistance level, rider and luggage weight, hills, temperature and tyre pressure affect actual range.

Configuration notes: Specifications describe the source configuration; battery, equipment and regional versions may differ. Confirm the selected version before comparing models.

Manufacturer source ↗ · Specification checked:

06 /

Why this brand is here.

Explore Bodywel electric bikes and electric scooters. Compare model specifications, battery configurations and intended use before choosing a ride.

Explore the brand
08 /

Model questions

What configuration do these specifications describe?

Bodywel F20 Pro is a fat-tyre electric bike. The documented battery configuration is 48 V / 20 Ah. Brakes: Mechanical disc brakes. Specifications describe the source configuration; battery, equipment and regional versions may differ. Confirm the selected version before comparing models.

How should I interpret the battery and range?

The manufacturer quotes a maximum range of 110 km for the documented configuration. Documented range conditions (distances in km unless stated otherwise): Detailed test conditions are not published. This is a manufacturer claim, not an ortlux road test. Assistance level, rider and luggage weight, hills, temperature and tyre pressure affect actual range.

What should I check for fit and storage?

The manufacturer lists a rider-height range of 160.0–195.6 cm. Compare the frame and saddle dimensions with your fit before ordering. The stated vehicle weight is 39.4 kg. Consider stairs and lifting requirements, and check the weight basis below. Check the exact regional configuration and the rules for your intended route. A published maximum speed does not establish permission to use public roads.

09 /

Compare within the brand.

Model specifications from the same product fields
Configuration Bodywel F20 Pro Electric Bike Bodywel A26 Electric Bike Bodywel D6 Electric Bike Bodywel D9 Electric Bike
Maximum load 120 kg 120 kg 120 kg 120 kg
Manufacturer net weight 39.4 kg 31.5 kg 36.8 kg 36.8 kg
Manufacturer range 110 km 60 km 90 km 90 km
Rated motor power 250 W 250 W 250 W 250 W
Battery capacity 960 Wh 486 Wh 720 Wh 720 Wh
Design top speed 25 km/h 25 km/h 25 km/h 25 km/h
Ingress protection Vehicle IPX5; Battery rating not separately specified Vehicle IPX5; Battery rating not separately specified Vehicle IPX5; Battery rating not separately specified Vehicle IPX5; Battery rating not separately specified
Rider height (min) 165 cm 165 cm
Rider height (max) 190 cm 190 cm
10 /

Other rides to consider.